Desperation

3849aec8723c2a2a228b9f7f70d3c1ab

11 September 2012

Two years ago today was the greatest low of my small life. Unbearable Hurt. Anger. Grief. Disappointment. All because I was not focused on what was True.

‘God speaks most clearly to our situation.. When we feel desperation’ Lysa TerKeurst

God You found me in my deep despair. May you always be the center of my life. Be my Heart + may my failures be used to your glory. Take Me. Break Me. Use Me.

For you O Lord have delivered my soul from death. My eyes from tears. My feet from stumbling. That I might walk before the Lord in the land of the living. Psalms 116

One thought on “Desperation

Leave a Reply

