Forgiveness

a4a051f13de7336653842e5f8928bfdb

I am human. I hold hurt in my heart.

But I am a child of God.
He gives me the strength to earnestly seek His love + healing. He helps to find more power in love + forgiveness than hate.

I forgive. However.

Forgiveness does not establish a relationship. Unless people speak the truth about what they have done and change their minds + behavior, a relationship of trust is not possible.‘ The Shack

We’re running away from the brokenness +  seeking GODs PEACE. What more can we do than trust our Father.

Leave a Reply

