Put A Ring On It

22384_10151446143144186_562668633_n

23 October 2012

A ring on my finger. A mans love in my heart. God’s amazing gift. Set aside just for me.

I am in awe of God…
For opening doors. Opening hearts.
Guiding two people to a special moment in time. A love in God. A love that is True.

My best friend..
All that a man should be.
A man who loves me.  Cares for me.
A man who adores + cherishes me.
A man who provides. Protects. + Leads.
A MAN WHO LOVES GOD.

And he is mine!!
To walk this journey called life together.

I am beyond blessed. May our lives be lifted up to glorify God for this wonderful gift He has given!

Leave a Reply

