This is My Husband

This is My Husband

I dare to say.. I have the best husband ever.

I watch him..

  • Earnestly seek God.
  • Take the lead.
  • Desire to provide.
  • Listen to my feelings.
  • Stand up for what is right.
  • Walk away from what is wrong.

The moments we share together are beautiful.

He gives me..

  • Laughter.
  • Encouragement.
  • Peace.
  • Security.
  • Hope.
  • Understanding.
  • Love.

He is a Godly husband.
I can not yet fathom how greatly God has blessed me through this man I love!

One thought on “This is My Husband

  1. Those are “music’ to my ears…..I remember Dad and i talking to you while we worked on cutting up the tree in the backyard, and telling you there was a man out there that would love you the way God intended for men to love their girlfriends, wives. We are so thankful for Ian in your life. May you always remember these feelings for Ian……cling to them, knowing he is a Godly man.

Leave a Reply

