Family

7afa7d7a922d3e28eadae0c77082f4f6

My favorite moment is.

Sitting around the table. Holding hands. Heads bowed. With family. Holding my husbands hand. Hearing my father pray.

In this moment I know.. I am blessed beyond any deserving. There is warmth. Encouragement. Support. Understanding. Laughter. Truth. Sincerity. Advice. Accountability. LOVE.

In this moment I see the face of CHRIST in my family. We are all FAR from perfect. But with every step + stumble..
WE SEEK CHRIST.

I am the most blessed woman.

Thank You Lord. Your love overwhelms my soul.

Leave a Reply

