God’s Marketing Degree

40d277ff13a190d9202c992f7c45cb24

GOD IS AWESOME.

This girl officially has a bachelors in business administration. Say what!? Yes ( :

+ I want to take this opportunity to PRAISE GOD above.

I am sincerely surprised that I survived the past year ALIVE let alone completed a bachelors degree. My life was gone. My soul was wasting away. But not on God’s watch! He took my hand. He gave me strength + hope. He picked me up out of a deep dark pit. How I earned A’s, stayed on The Dean’s List and earned a marketing degree is BEYOND ME.

God held my hand. He gave me strength. I know He did. Because supernatural love is the only reason I am still alive + a college graduate today.

I am awarding this bachelors in business administration degree to my God. My Savior. Our AWESOME Creator. Because HE ALONE IS WORTHY.

 

Leave a Reply

